Diretorias Regionais

CENTRO-OESTE
Gestão 2013-2014

Presidente: Dr Rafael Soares de Arruda - UFMT/Sinop
(rafael.arruda@pq.cnpq.br)

Vice-Presidente: Dr Germano Guarim Neto - UFMT/Cuiabá
(guarim@cpd.ufmt.br)

Secretário: Dra Maria Antonia Carnielo - UNEMAT/Cáceres
(carniello@unemat.br)

Tesoureiro: M.Sc. Larissa Cavalheiro da Silva - UFMT/Sinop
(larissacavalheiro@gmail.com)

Endereço:
Universidade Federal do Mato Grosso do Sul
Centro de Ciências Biológicas e da Saúde
Av. Sen. Felinto Muller, s/n
Cidade Universitária
CEP: 79070-900 - Campo Grande - MS
Tel: (67) 3345-7759


RIO DE JANEIRO
Gestão 2016-2017

Diretor: Marcelo Souza (UFRRJ)
mcsouza@ufrrj.br

Vice-diretor: Jacira Rabelo (UFRRJ)
jacirarabelo@gmail.com

Tesoureiro: Arno Fritz (UFF)
arnofritz@id.uff.br

Secretária: Adriana Lobão (UFF)
alobao@hotmail.com


Endereço:
Universidade Federal Fluminense
Instituto de Biologia
Departamento de Biologia Geral
Campus do Valonguinho
Rio de Janeiro - RJ
Tel: (21) 2629-9952


RIO GRANDE DO SUL
Gestão: 2014-2016

Diretor: Dr. Jean Carlos Budke - URI Erechim
(jean@uricer.edu.br)

Vice-diretora: Msc. Branca Aimi Severo - Universidade de Passo Fundo
(branca@upf.br)

Secretária: Msc. Ângela Chaves - URI Erechim
(c_angela@uricer.edu.br)

Tesoureira: Dra. Elisabete Maria Zanin - URI Erechim
(emz@uri.com.br)

Endereço:
MuRAU - Museu Regional do Alto Uruguai
URI Campus de Erechim
Av. Sete de Setembro 1621 Centro
Erechim, RS, Brasil
CEP 99700-000



MINAS GERAIS/ BAHIA/ ESPÍRITO SANTO
Gestão 2016-2017

Diretor: Luis Fernando Tavares de Menezes (UFES)
ltmenezes@gmail.com

Vice-diretor: Henrique Machado Dias (UFES)
henridias@yahoo.com.br

Tesoureiro: Elisa Mitsuko Aoyama (UFES)
elisa.aoyama@ufes.br

Secretária: Miriam Cristina Alvarez Pereira (UFES)
miriamcristina@gmail.com

Endereço:
Universidade Federal de Alfenas
Instituto de Ciências da Natureza

Rua Gabriel Monteiro da Silva, 700
CEP: 37130-000 - Alfenas - MG
Tel: (35) 3299-1134 / 1379 / 1449

 

NORDESTE
Gestão 2015-2016
Diretor: Rafael Batista Louzada - UFPE
(rafael.louzada@ufpe.br)

Vice-Diretora: Letícia Ribes de Lima - UFAL
(lerilima@hotmail.com)

Secretário: Rubens Teixeira de Queiroz  - UFPB
(rbotanico@gmail.com)

Tesoureira: Alice de Moraes Calvente Versieux – UFRN
(acalvente@cb.ufrn.br)

EVENTOS
REVISTA ACTA